NEWS

KATHRYN IS CURRENTLY OFFERING THE FOLLOWING via ZOOM

To book, please e-mail: kathrynwillder@gmail.com

20-minute Guided Meditations ~ Short guided meditations based on the iRest protocol to start or re-start your day with a calm perspective.

Tuesday 2nd June
12.30pm BST / 7.30am EDT / 4.30am PDT
3.30pm BST / 11.30am EDT / 7.30am PDT
Wednesday 3rd June
12.30pm BST / 7.30am EDT / 4.30am PDT
3.30pm BST / 11.30am EDT / 7.30am PDT
Thursday 4th June
3.30pm BST / 11.30am EDT / 7.30am PDT: Meeting ID

40-minute Guided iRest Yoga Nidra Meditation ~ iRest works by enabling you to deeply relax, focus attention and experience the underlying calm and wellbeing that is already present in your body and mind.
Wednesday 3rd June
5.30pm BST / 12.30pm EDT / 9.30am PDT: Meeting ID